Player of the Year Awards

Player/Young Player of the Year Awards

YearPlayer of the YearYoung Player of the Year
1972Harry Wainman 
1973Dave Booth 
1974Dave Boylen 
1975Frank Barton 
1976Harry WainmanTony Ford
1977Joe WatersKevin Drinkell
1978Geoff BarkerShaun Mawer
1979Joe WatersDave Moore
1980Dean CrombiePhil Crosby
1981Nigel BatchAndy O’Dell
1982Nigel BatchJohn Steeples
1983Kevin DrinkellPaul Wilkinson
1984Tony FordGary Lund
1985Tony FordAndy Moore
1986Gordon HobsonTony Barratt
1987Neil RobinsonJohn McDermott
1988Don O’RiordanTommy Watson
1989Shaun CunningtonMark Lever
1990Garry BirtlesJohn McDermott
1991Dave GilbertMark Lever
1992Paul FutcherJohn McDermott
1993Paul FutcherGary Croft
1994Paul CrichtonGary Croft
1995Gary CroftGary Croft
1996Paul GrovesJamie Forrester
1997Graham RodgerJohn Oster
1998Kevin DonovanDaryl Clare
1999Paul GrovesDanny Butterfield
2000Mark LeverDanny Butterfield
2001Danny CoyneJonathan Rowan
2002Danny CoyneSimon Ford
2003Georges SantosDarren Mansaram
2004Phil JevonsGraham Hockless
2005John McDermottNick Hegarty
2006Rob JonesGary Cohen
2007Justin WhittleDanny North
2008Phil BarnesRyan Bennett
2009Ryan BennettRyan Bennett
2010Peter BoreBradley Wood
2011Alan ConnellBradley Wood
2012Liam HearnConor Townsend
2013James McKeownAndi Thanoj
2014James McKeownAndi Thanoj
2015Carl MagnayCraig Clay
2016Padraig AmondJon Nolan
2017Danny AndrewCalum Dyson
2018James McKeownHarry Clifton
2019James McKeownHarry Clifton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.